500 S Ewing Ave, Suite G | Saint Louis, MO 63103
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

OUR TEAM

Larry Keeley

Chairman of the Board

lkeeley@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

David Fischer

 

Chief Financial Officer

dfischer@keeleycompanies.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Rusty Keeley

Chief Executive Officer

rkeeley@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Raymond Boehm

 

Senior VP Risk Management

rboehm@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tom Birkemeier

President

tbirkemeier@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Al Dreste

Senior VP Business Development

adreste@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Daniel Bradley

Controller

dbradley@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

April Lopinot

VP of Human R​esources

alopinot@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Curt Peitzman

Executive VP

cpeitzman@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Matt Taylor 

VP Paving

mtaylor@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ryan Perryman

VP Building

rperryman@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ted Me​ttler

VP Industrial

tmettler@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mark Wojtal

VP Energy

mwojtal@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ron Roellig

VP Infrastructure

rroellig@lkeeley.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

GET IN TOUCH

500 S Ewing Ave | Suite G | Saint Louis, MO 63103

#LKCWestCoastPaving NEW OFFICE

2401 S. 15th Avenue | Phoenix, AZ 85007